This Week at the Meiserville Inn…. 7/13/16 –7/16/16

Phone 570-539-8526, www.meiserville.com


Lunch Special - Wed-Sat, 11am-5pm

Prime Rib Sandwich – with one side $8.95



Wednesday 5-9pm

Fresh Fried Haddock with Mac & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes and bread $10.95



Thursday (hours 11am-9pm)

Jumbo wings in our own light breading coated with your choice of flavor, 16 to choose from! 6 for $4.50



Dinner Features – Friday & Saturday 5-9pm


Entrée - Prime Rib - 14oz cut served with 2 sides & bread $21.95


Entrée – Shrimp Florentine – Shrimp in a cream and spinach sauce served over cheese tortellini with salad & bread $14.95



Homemade Soup of the Week – Creamy Seafood Chowder



Microbrews on Tap (subject to change)

Blue Moon Elk Creek Copper Ale

Rusty Rail IPA



Events At The Inn


Friday, July 15 – Live Music with Larry Smith 7-9pm

Friday, July 22 – Live Music with Jim Dandy 7-9:30pm

Saturday, July 23 – Live Music with Mycenea Worley 7-10pm

Friday, July 29 – Live Music with PA Crude 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday, July 30 – Live Music with Greg Snyder & Allan Combs 7-10pm

Friday, August 5 – Live Music with Scott Bachman & Bryan Noaker 7-10pm

Friday, August 12 – Live Music with Ricky & Harv 7-9pm

Saturday, August 13 - Karaoke with Starmaker Entertainment 9pm-1am

Friday, August 19 - Live Music with Jamie O'Brien Duo feat. Steph Mengle 7-9pm

Friday, August 26 – Live Music with Greg Snyder & Allan Combs 7-10pm

Saturday, August 27 – Live Music with Larry Smith 7-9pm